Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sally Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sally Brooks

4.7 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Mills

Donna Mills

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very helpful and professional in service for my needs for insurance"
Profile photo of Diane Roberts Quijano

Diane Roberts Quijano

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We continue to receive great service from Sally Brooks agency. Most recently, Todd Dix, a customer relations representative in Sally's office, has been very helpful. Todd has graciously availed us of his notary services. He has been of great service to us. We are also pleased that Ed's mom, who recently moved to the area, is now insured by State Farm through Sally's agency."
Profile photo of erika robaugh

erika robaugh

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally and her team have been so wonderful to work with over the years. Their customer service is top notch and I especially love the time and patience they invest into ensuring their clients fully understand and shape their policies to provide the security and peace of mind needed in such a vastly changing world. Thank you Sally and Wendy for always being just a call away!"
Profile photo of Kim Epstein

Kim Epstein

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of associates! Always extremely helpful, proactive and professional!"
Profile photo of Levi Coldiron

Levi Coldiron

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team have been great!"
Profile photo of Robin Calise

Robin Calise

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Sally Brooks and her team. We have been with them for many years. The team responds very quickly. You never have to wait around for a response. Thank you all for your service."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kolkhorst

Jennifer Kolkhorst

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been awesome to work with and she has made moving my insurance so easy. Got a quick and competitive quote, reviewed some mistakes in prior policies with another company and gave us a referral for beach property insurance as well. We have both houses, all the autos and an umbrella policy with them. Great folks to work with. Wish I would have found them sooner!"
Profile photo of Linda Gelcius

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is of the highest character and professionalism. It is always a pleasure to do business with her and her team. They understand my needs and find the best price for me. She always takes the time to explain my choices so that I can understand what is best for me. Give Sally a call if you need an outstanding State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Sabrina Pinkston

Sabrina Pinkston

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and Sally at Sally Brooks Agency are amazing! They reviewed and updated every aspect of my insurance plans with me, making sure I understood everything in my plans and was completely comfortable with my coverage. Also, before working with them, I was very anxious about having no plan for my retirement and no idea even how to begin setting up a comprehensive retirement plan. They spent a lot of time with me, clearly explaining my options, and helped me design a plan that works for me. I can’t thank them enough for the piece of mind they have given me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents (Sally, Wendy, et al) at Sally Brooks have been extremely helpful and kind. We are new to NC, and they've been very patiently answering all of my questions and explaining NC insurance policies. They've been a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Philip Smith

Philip Smith

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Sally Brooks State Farm agency has proven quite knowledgeable and capable, and provides the consultative approach that I must have when considering my insurance needs. And, they treat me like a good neighbor, which I like."
Profile photo of andrea magee

andrea magee

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would not give this agency any more of my money, don’t waste your time with them."
Profile photo of Debbie Richards

Debbie Richards

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am moving to North Carolina and from the time I step in Sally Brooks State Farm Ins office. To inquire on insurance to returning to get a quote is was very professional, personable & friendly. Thank you Sally, Erin & Todd for making me so comfortable. If you are looking for insurance definitely go to Sally Brooks State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Ed Quijano

Ed Quijano

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally is an excellent agent! She has always been responsive to my insurance and financial product needs, and she has a talented staff to help her address and resolve any situation."
Profile photo of benjamin fischer

benjamin fischer

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally is a great agent. Always feel like she is looking out for me . Would recommend."
Profile photo of Dorothy Belding

Dorothy Belding

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally Brooks agency is involved with its customers and maintains excellent contact."
Profile photo of WaterDog Adventure Gear

WaterDog Adventure Gear

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wendy and the team were very helpful in making our move from Wisconsin to North Carolina go smoothly. They answered all of our questions and explained the intricacies of North Carolina insurance policies."
Profile photo of Rhiannon Hallam

Rhiannon Hallam

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sally and her team are like an extension of our family. Over the years she has worked with us to make sure we are protected through home, auto, and life insurance guidance. She’s even helped us plan for future education experiences. We trust Sally and can’t imagine having a better agent on our side."
Profile photo of Bill Boiko

Bill Boiko

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Sally Brooks - State Farm have not just been my insurance company, they have been my friends. I’ve been using them for car and home insurance for over 5 years and I would recommend them to everyone. They have given back to the community, always there when I needed them, and they care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Cathy Arce

Cathy Arce

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sally is the utmost professional and very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend Sally and her office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kat Bannister

Kat Bannister

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with the knowledge and service provided from this office. Wendy is friendly and very easy to work with. She takes her time explaining details and answering any questions. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Will Swanson

Will Swanson

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Sally's for a several years now and it was a smart move. Can't say enough about her and her staff. They have become like family and ALWAYS lookout for the best interest of you. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks Sally, Wendy, et al!"
Profile photo of Liz Snowden

Liz Snowden

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m a fairly new client with State Farm + this particular office however I am highly impressed with every agent/employee I have spoken to thus far. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. If customer service is important to you I believe you will be well pleased here!"
Profile photo of Gregg Hinsey

Gregg Hinsey

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Sally Brooks agency for 6 years and have been extremely satisfied with the products and services we have. Wendy and the entire staff at Sally Brokes have always been easily reachable if we have questions about our policies."