Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sally Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sally Brooks

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allison Pelphrey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great staff!"

Mollie Grimes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally and her team continuously go above and beyond. They are always there to answer every question from the simple to the complex. They recommend ways to protect from life's unexpected. I highly recommend her and her team for all yiu insurance, retirement , and banking needs. I have been with her since 2012 ."

JDS-Photos

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Sally Brooks State Farm!"

Justin S

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally Brooks and her team are always there for me!! I’ve been a customer for 10 years and always treated with the upmost respect. Wendy has proven time after time to put my family first, when we have needed to file a claim! Look no further Sally brooks and team are the real deal!!!"

Carolyn Hager

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never talked to a rude person in this whole office. From sally brooks, to Todd everyone has been most helpful, polite and kind . Even if I’ve messed up, lol. I give this business 5 stars because they earned it…"

Carol Lowe

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team I have ever worked with , highly recommend for all your needs."

Stan Gucwa

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm Office has been nothing short of stellar. Wendy has provided superior customer support, very attentive to my questions and very responsive. Thank you for making the insurance experience as painless as possible. Happy Thanksgiving!"

Sabrina Pinkston

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with other insurance agents in the past but Wendy is the best by far. She is caring, and took as long as I needed for me to explain all of my somewhat complicated insurance needs. She is knowledgeable about State Farm’s products, and I am confident that I now have the coverage that is best for me. I highly recommend Wendy and State Farm."

Jay Runty

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally and her team are exceptional! Their attention to detail and responsiveness is what I appreciate most working with them for my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Highly recommend Sally!"

Tony Story

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and good customer service."

Michael Rothermel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to work with"

Donna Mills

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very helpful and professional in service for my needs for insurance"

Diane Roberts Quijano

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We continue to receive great service from Sally Brooks agency. Most recently, Todd Dix, a customer relations representative in Sally's office, has been very helpful. Todd has graciously availed us of his notary services. He has been of great service to us. We are also pleased that Ed's mom, who recently moved to the area, is now insured by State Farm through Sally's agency."

erika robaugh

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally and her team have been so wonderful to work with over the years. Their customer service is top notch and I especially love the time and patience they invest into ensuring their clients fully understand and shape their policies to provide the security and peace of mind needed in such a vastly changing world. Thank you Sally and Wendy for always being just a call away!"

Kim Epstein

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of associates! Always extremely helpful, proactive and professional!"

Levi Coldiron

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team have been great!"

Robin Calise

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Sally Brooks and her team. We have been with them for many years. The team responds very quickly. You never have to wait around for a response. Thank you all for your service."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Jennifer Kolkhorst

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been awesome to work with and she has made moving my insurance so easy. Got a quick and competitive quote, reviewed some mistakes in prior policies with another company and gave us a referral for beach property insurance as well. We have both houses, all the autos and an umbrella policy with them. Great folks to work with. Wish I would have found them sooner!"

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is of the highest character and professionalism. It is always a pleasure to do business with her and her team. They understand my needs and find the best price for me. She always takes the time to explain my choices so that I can understand what is best for me. Give Sally a call if you need an outstanding State Farm agent."

Sabrina Pinkston

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and Sally at Sally Brooks Agency are amazing! They reviewed and updated every aspect of my insurance plans with me, making sure I understood everything in my plans and was completely comfortable with my coverage. Also, before working with them, I was very anxious about having no plan for my retirement and no idea even how to begin setting up a comprehensive retirement plan. They spent a lot of time with me, clearly explaining my options, and helped me design a plan that works for me. I can’t thank them enough for the piece of mind they have given me."

Jennifer Kaufman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents (Sally, Wendy, et al) at Sally Brooks have been extremely helpful and kind. We are new to NC, and they've been very patiently answering all of my questions and explaining NC insurance policies. They've been a good neighbor!"

Philip Smith

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Sally Brooks State Farm agency has proven quite knowledgeable and capable, and provides the consultative approach that I must have when considering my insurance needs. And, they treat me like a good neighbor, which I like."

andrea magee

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would not give this agency any more of my money, don’t waste your time with them."

Debbie Richards

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am moving to North Carolina and from the time I step in Sally Brooks State Farm Ins office. To inquire on insurance to returning to get a quote is was very professional, personable & friendly. Thank you Sally, Erin & Todd for making me so comfortable. If you are looking for insurance definitely go to Sally Brooks State Farm Ins."