Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sally Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sally Brooks

4.7 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Roberts Quijano

Diane Roberts Quijano

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of erika robaugh

erika robaugh

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Epstein

Kim Epstein

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of associates! Always extremely helpful, proactive and professional!"
Profile photo of Levi Coldiron

Levi Coldiron

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team have been great!"
Profile photo of Robin Calise

Robin Calise

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Sally Brooks and her team. We have been with them for many years. The team responds very quickly. You never have to wait around for a response. Thank you all for your service."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kolkhorst

Jennifer Kolkhorst

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Gelcius

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Kaufman

Jennifer Kaufman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents (Sally, Wendy, et al) at Sally Brooks have been extremely helpful and kind. We are new to NC, and they've been very patiently answering all of my questions and explaining NC insurance policies. They've been a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Philip Smith

Philip Smith

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Sally Brooks State Farm agency has proven quite knowledgeable and capable, and provides the consultative approach that I must have when considering my insurance needs. And, they treat me like a good neighbor, which I like."
Profile photo of andrea magee

andrea magee

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would not give this agency any more of my money, don’t waste your time with them."
Profile photo of Debbie Richards

Debbie Richards

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Quijano

Ed Quijano

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally is an excellent agent! She has always been responsive to my insurance and financial product needs, and she has a talented staff to help her address and resolve any situation."
Profile photo of benjamin fischer

benjamin fischer

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally is a great agent. Always feel like she is looking out for me . Would recommend."
Profile photo of Dorothy Belding

Dorothy Belding

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally Brooks agency is involved with its customers and maintains excellent contact."
Profile photo of WaterDog Adventure Gear

WaterDog Adventure Gear

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wendy and the team were very helpful in making our move from Wisconsin to North Carolina go smoothly. They answered all of our questions and explained the intricacies of North Carolina insurance policies."
Profile photo of Rhiannon Hallam

Rhiannon Hallam

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Boiko

Bill Boiko

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Arce

Cathy Arce

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sally is the utmost professional and very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend Sally and her office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kat Bannister

Kat Bannister

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with the knowledge and service provided from this office. Wendy is friendly and very easy to work with. She takes her time explaining details and answering any questions. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Will Swanson

Will Swanson

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Sally's for a several years now and it was a smart move. Can't say enough about her and her staff. They have become like family and ALWAYS lookout for the best interest of you. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks Sally, Wendy, et al!"
Profile photo of Liz Snowden

Liz Snowden

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregg Hinsey

Gregg Hinsey

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Sally Brooks agency for 6 years and have been extremely satisfied with the products and services we have. Wendy and the entire staff at Sally Brokes have always been easily reachable if we have questions about our policies."
Profile photo of Michelle Whitt

Michelle Whitt

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with a question i called them about. In addition, i was also offered opportunities to save money on our car insurance."