Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Boyle

Nicole Boyle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Boyle
"I love my rep at Sally Brooks State Farm. Wendy is amazing and has helped me through so many changes in life. All the reps are very kind and such a pleasure to work with over the phone. I use State Farm for auto, life, and renter’s insurance. Call them today and you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Diane McKee

Diane McKee

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane McKee
"I had an amazing experience working with Sherri Lee at State Farm Insurance. With Sherri’s help and expertise I was able to get renter’s and auto insurance in one phone call. I was relocating from out of state and was on a timeline. Sherri’s friendly and kind personality made me feel not only reassured but welcome to my new neighborhood. I highly recommend giving Sherri Lee a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of gwen james

gwen james

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gwen james
"I have recently relocated to NC and Wendy Bergenson has helped tremendously to remove a large portion of the stress related to this transition. She has been amazing with explaining things clearly to me. NC is quite different from where I came from (NY). Wendy gifted me with great patience, understanding, compassion, knowledge and thoroughness. This has been one of the best experiences I've ever had."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Exceptional Customer Service! I saved $312, with a quick call to Sally Brooks, Insurance. I spoke with Sherri and she made the process very easy. Most importantly, when my mortgage company had a question, Sherri took the initiative to contact them directly and answered any questions they had. For over 40 years, I've dealt with different insurance companies, but this was the first time an agent has taken the lead so that I didn't have to go back and forth with the mortgage company. I would definitely recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Katherine B

Katherine B

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine B
"I reached out to get a quote on auto insurance and no one responded to me after I sent in an email and got a response from the agent. I’ve tried several times with State Farm but I will not give them my business. Ignoring someone who wants to inquire on a policy when it’s your job to do so…"
Profile photo of Bianca Batista

Bianca Batista

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Batista
"I just recently moved to the area and Wendy has gone absolutely above and beyond with her kindness and helping me make sure everything is in order with my insurance since my move. Cannot recommend this team enough for their tentativeness and overall kindness."
Profile photo of Tonia Smith

Tonia Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Smith
"Great! Great! Very helpful and kind. Very personal sends birthday cards and sympathy cards. You want be disappointed with this company"
Profile photo of anne dowis

anne dowis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne dowis
"Everything went fine. I had to contact an agent in Mooresville, NC. I didn't even remember I had the same insurance there since I am living in Asheville, NC now. The Mooresville pictures reminded me of the place and how I miss it."
Profile photo of Tara Ragan

Tara Ragan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ragan
"Wendy Bergenson has been patient, amazing, and proactive. We had a complex and unique set of insirance needs, that also were fluid and a lot of moving parts. Wendy was knowledgeable and a calming voice going above and beyond to help resolve issues not caused by State Farm. We decided to use insirance products covering home, rental, auto, and rv. I would highly recommend Wendy and this team."
Profile photo of Philip Smith

Philip Smith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Smith
"The team at the Sally Brooks State Farm agency has proven quite knowledgeable and capable, and provides the consultative approach that I must have when considering my insurance needs. And, they treat me like a good neighbor, which I like."
Profile photo of Sherry T.

Sherry T.

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry T.
"I had the pleasure of working with Wendy as we prepared to move to NC. She made the entire process easy and answered any questions I had. This process ended up being the easiest part of the entire move! Tracy B."
Profile photo of Lisa M

Lisa M

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M
"I’ve used Sally Brooks State Farm office for over 2.5 years and I’m being totally honest when I say they are the absolute best to work with! They always go the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. If you’re looking for a State Farm office, please consider Sally Brooks State Farm which includes her great team of agents!"
Profile photo of Camille Morgan

Camille Morgan

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Morgan
"I Have Spoken To One Of Your Agents: Ms. Wendy Bergenson, I Hope I Spelled Her Last Name Correctly. I Personally, Have Been A Client Of State Farm Life Insurance, Camille E. Morgan, When My Husband Was Living, He Is Now Deceased, Since The 80's. I Referred My Current Significant Other, To Become A Client Of State Farm, In Which He Did, July 7, 2023. We Both, Have Been Very Pleased With, Ms. Wendy Bergenson, With Her Professionalism, Patience, Pleasant Personality And Courteous Demeanor! Thank You, So Much, For State Farm Life Insurance Staff, And Continue Training Your Staff, As I Stated Above!"
Profile photo of Ruth Sabol

Ruth Sabol

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Sabol
"I have had three visits to the Mooresville State Farm agency. Todd couldn't have been more helpful or congenial the two times that I saw him. Sally was totally informative and friendly when i needed some specific insurance assistance. State Farm is a great insurance company which I have been loyal to for 50+ years"
Profile photo of B Montgomery

B Montgomery

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Montgomery
"I had an EXCELLENT experience with Wendy and Todd at Sally Brooks State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burnside

Ryan Burnside

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burnside
"Great service! And AWSOME PEOPLE!"
Profile photo of Willa McDonald

Willa McDonald

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willa McDonald
"The agent was very very helpful and patience with me. I really enjoyed talking to her. Glad to be back with State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Tamara Johnson

Tamara Johnson

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Johnson
"Sally Brook State farm is the best! She has a team that goes above and beyond to make sure you stay covered!"
Profile photo of Ash Corum

Ash Corum

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Corum
"Staff here is amazing!"
Profile photo of Patrice Perez

Patrice Perez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Perez
"Wendy is the best she educated me about all life insurance options. She was very patience, professional and kind. I am happy to have worked with her and look forward to doing more business with Wendy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Timothy Slay

Timothy Slay

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Slay
"Responsive, timely and informative, they answer the phone when you call, no recordings. Providing better coverage at a lower cost through State Farm than my previous carrier."
Profile photo of woody wu

woody wu

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by woody wu
"very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Marge Lewis

Marge Lewis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Lewis
"Attentive to getting back with me via email and phone. Great to be able to have live conversation! Knowledgeable in giving me information I needed to make decisions for coverage on personal articles policy. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Robin Lyon

Robin Lyon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lyon
"I have been coming here for years, and the staff, especially Wendy, have made me feel right at home. Being younger (in my 30s) and having so many questions about life insurance and policies, Wendy and Sally and the rest of the office will always take the time to explain everything and never once do they make me feel like my questions are a burden or that I am taking up too much of their time. Wendy is quick to answer an email or a phone call, and I am never left with any doubt on where I stand with my policies or payments, and if I am confused or have any doubt, she is quick to clear things up. They have made insurance - home, auto, and life - a breeze and I am more than happy to recommend them for anything you might need!"
Profile photo of John Botticchio

John Botticchio

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Botticchio
"Great, fast, and reliable customer service"