Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Saia

Frank Saia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Saia
"Sally and Wendy are amazing!!! Would recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen B

Kristen B

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen B
"Sally and her team are so friendly! Just got a new car and they shared all the options on how to save me additional money! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Monica Mancuso

Monica Mancuso

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mancuso
"I have had the best experience with Sally Brooks and Wendy Bergenson at State Farm. When my husband and I were looking for a new insurance agent in 2023, I did a lot of research and really wanted a woman-run agency. Sally Brooks office really fit the bill for us! When my dad's insurance went up last year, he talked to Wendy and she was able to help lower his bill too. My dad recently had an auto incident and we needed some advice, so I called to talk to Wendy. Sally happened to answer the phone. She took the time to talk us through our options and next steps. That helped alleviate a lot of stress. I highly recommend Sally Brooks!"
Profile photo of Barry Gorelick

Barry Gorelick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Gorelick
"Sally, Wendy and the entire staff of Sally Brooks State Farm are extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous both when interacting on the phone as well as in person and handle any situation promptly and stress free."
Profile photo of Cathy Nagel

Cathy Nagel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Nagel
"We sent Sherri our auto, house, boat, and umbrella policies to quote. She made the entire process so easy, and added plus is she is friendly and pleasant to work with. She got back to us the very next day with better rates than we previously had, in fact a $2,000 overall savings per year! We have also worked with Todd at this office. He has always been just as pleasant and easy to work with as well. Thank you, Sally Brooks for having the best team around!"
Profile photo of Tessa Messiana

Tessa Messiana

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Messiana
"A big thank you to Wendy Bergenson at State Farm…she is very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. Wendy went beyond as an agent to myself and my families Car and Umbrella Insurance needs, giving advice on the best needs for us as a family and on the local area, as we are new to the state. Big shout out to Wendy and the friendly team at Sally Brooks- State Farm Insurance Office in Mooresville. Thank you so much, Tessa Messiana"
Profile photo of Bryce Goldsmith

Bryce Goldsmith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Goldsmith
"I had a very easy experience with Wendy. She was very helpful and explained everything so I had no issues choosing what I needed for car, life, and renters insurance. They got me the best rates as well. I will go back there for anything else in the future."
Profile photo of Emil Z

Emil Z

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Z
"Wendy is so helpful and patient answering a million questions and explaining thoroughly! Love this office in general. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of N M (Starchild)

N M (Starchild)

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N M (Starchild)
"I am very happy with the office of Sally Brooks - State Farm. Everyone there is so polite and helpful. I also receive calls if I am late on my payment. Most places won't remind you if you are. I would recommend this office any day. Thanks again for the Great service that Y'all provide me. Nancy"
Profile photo of Matt Kloos

Matt Kloos

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kloos
"Always helpful and willing to walk through different options. I have worked with them for years and will continue to do so. They help us save money and have great coverage."
Profile photo of Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hernandez
"I was hesitant to call any company because I know how frustrating it can be. I must have lucked up because with one call..I was 1 and done! Sherri at State Farm was as pleasant as can be. Very knowledgeable and got right to the point of what I was looking for. She made this experience extremely easy for me! She was very patient and understanding. I can now say, you can save money WITHOUT switching to Geico!!! I'm saving now that I bundled and switched!"
Profile photo of Kevin Montes

Kevin Montes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Montes
"Our customer service representative Wendy, did everything in her power to help us succeed in our challenges. She went above and beyond to make sure we could save from all angles. She did this out of the greatness of her heart, with so much compassion and respect. In total, we saved over $300 due to her work ethics. Her manager also as well, was very supportive in backing Wendy while being reasonable with her decisions and doing as much to help as they were allowed too. A big amount of gratitude to their professionalism and drive to succeed. Their customer service is outstanding and shouldn’t be overlooked! Thank you, Wendy and the family at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Javier Vazquez

Javier Vazquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Vazquez
"Super friendly staff! Always willing to help! Will always recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Boyle

Nicole Boyle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Boyle
"I love my rep at Sally Brooks State Farm. Wendy is amazing and has helped me through so many changes in life. All the reps are very kind and such a pleasure to work with over the phone. I use State Farm for auto, life, and renter’s insurance. Call them today and you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of D M

D M

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"I had an amazing experience working with Sherri Lee at State Farm Insurance. With Sherri’s help and expertise I was able to get renter’s and auto insurance in one phone call. I was relocating from out of state and was on a timeline. Sherri’s friendly and kind personality made me feel not only reassured but welcome to my new neighborhood. I highly recommend giving Sherri Lee a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of gwen james

gwen james

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gwen james
"I have recently relocated to NC and Wendy Bergenson has helped tremendously to remove a large portion of the stress related to this transition. She has been amazing with explaining things clearly to me. NC is quite different from where I came from (NY). Wendy gifted me with great patience, understanding, compassion, knowledge and thoroughness. This has been one of the best experiences I've ever had."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Exceptional Customer Service! I saved $312, with a quick call to Sally Brooks, Insurance. I spoke with Sherri and she made the process very easy. Most importantly, when my mortgage company had a question, Sherri took the initiative to contact them directly and answered any questions they had. For over 40 years, I've dealt with different insurance companies, but this was the first time an agent has taken the lead so that I didn't have to go back and forth with the mortgage company. I would definitely recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Katherine B

Katherine B

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine B
"I reached out to get a quote on auto insurance and no one responded to me after I sent in an email and got a response from the agent. I’ve tried several times with State Farm but I will not give them my business. Ignoring someone who wants to inquire on a policy when it’s your job to do so…"
Profile photo of Bianca Batista

Bianca Batista

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Batista
"I just recently moved to the area and Wendy has gone absolutely above and beyond with her kindness and helping me make sure everything is in order with my insurance since my move. Cannot recommend this team enough for their tentativeness and overall kindness."
Profile photo of Tonia Smith

Tonia Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Smith
"Great! Great! Very helpful and kind. Very personal sends birthday cards and sympathy cards. You want be disappointed with this company"
Profile photo of anne dowis

anne dowis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne dowis
"Everything went fine. I had to contact an agent in Mooresville, NC. I didn't even remember I had the same insurance there since I am living in Asheville, NC now. The Mooresville pictures reminded me of the place and how I miss it."
Profile photo of Tara Ragan

Tara Ragan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ragan
"Wendy Bergenson has been patient, amazing, and proactive. We had a complex and unique set of insirance needs, that also were fluid and a lot of moving parts. Wendy was knowledgeable and a calming voice going above and beyond to help resolve issues not caused by State Farm. We decided to use insirance products covering home, rental, auto, and rv. I would highly recommend Wendy and this team."
Profile photo of Philip Smith

Philip Smith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Smith
"The team at the Sally Brooks State Farm agency has proven quite knowledgeable and capable, and provides the consultative approach that I must have when considering my insurance needs. And, they treat me like a good neighbor, which I like."
Profile photo of Sherry T.

Sherry T.

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry T.
"I had the pleasure of working with Wendy as we prepared to move to NC. She made the entire process easy and answered any questions I had. This process ended up being the easiest part of the entire move! Tracy B."
Profile photo of Lisa M

Lisa M

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M
"I’ve used Sally Brooks State Farm office for over 2.5 years and I’m being totally honest when I say they are the absolute best to work with! They always go the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. If you’re looking for a State Farm office, please consider Sally Brooks State Farm which includes her great team of agents!"